GETTING STARTED :)

I TRUELY BELIEVE THAT- EVERY MORNING BEGINS A NEW BEGINNING

I am a normal INDIAN school going girl……. I have always loved to pen down my ideas, thoughts, feelings, so here I AM TO ESTABLISH MY OWN BLOG !!! 🙂 🙂

I REALLY HOPE THAT YOU GUYS HAVE A GOOD TIME READING MY BLOGS AND GAIN SOMETHING FROM THEM….

I love to talk about weather, food, shopping, lifestyle, fashion, movies, home decor, DIY, photography, paintings, ART, music                                                                                                                          I HAVE A HIDDEN PAINTER INSIDE ME…….. I LOVE TO PAINT, SKETCH… ❤ ❤

SONGS ARE LIFE ❤ ❤ 🙂

I LOVE TO LISTEN TO SONGS……… songs make me relate to them, they are happy, sad, angry and all that i can think of! 😉

I am a big FOODIE! EVENTHOUGH I DON’T LOOK LIKE ONE! 🙂

I NAMED MY BLOG LIFE REDONE BECAUSE-                                                                                         I feel we can do anything in life, not everything is easy to achieve but  is not impossible either……….we can correct our mistakes , we learn from our mistakes….                                    we can ALWAYS REDO everything to rectify all the mistakes…………. we face a lot of challenges in life…………. i feel i can relate life to a ROLLER COASTER FULL OF TWISTS AND TURNS ……. YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT THE NEXT TURN LEADS TO!

YOUR LIFE CHANGES EACH SECOND! we need to change with it too!

YOU CAN REDO LIFE AND LIFE REDOES YOU INSTEAD! WHAT AN IRONY!

TRUELY – #life_redone

I WILL SUM UP WITH THIS BEAUTIFUL THOUGHT-

DONT WAIT FOR THE PERFECT MOMENT MAKE THE MOMENT PERFECT!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

